Returns Scroll Stop Automatic mode

Water injection: understanding and scientific explanationsOR TAKE ONE + AFTER CONTACT TO CONNECT MY GENERATOR HHO ???

process of understanding: the assembly of ideas, research, analysis ... physicochemical aspects.
Luke Dan
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

OR TAKE ONE + AFTER CONTACT TO CONNECT MY GENERATOR HHO ???

Unread Messageby Luke Dan » 24/02/18, 11:40

Hello good night,
I am a novice in HHO users, I just installed my HHO system on my car, it only remains to connect ... my concern is that I do not know or take the + after contact, I do not know if my car is multiplxed or not ... my car is an OPEL CORSA D from 11 / 2007.

Can someone help me? thank you for your feedback
0 x
the true value of a man lies, not in what he has, but in what he is ...

torrent
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

RE: OR TAKE ONE + AFTER CONTACT TO CONNECT MY GENERATOR HHO ???

Unread Messageby torrent » 24/02/18, 11:50

if the + accessory is only to give the info to the system to get started (low consumption), the car radio or an 12v plug (cigarette lighter) that cuts with the contact are well for that.

memory for opel multiplexing, if your car is there you have an electronic board with fuse in the trunk. By cons I do not see the relationship between the multiplexing and the connection of the box
1 x
Luke Dan
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

Unread Messageby Luke Dan » 24/02/18, 11:58

Thank you for that answer,
Regarding the multiplex, that's what Opel told me over the phone, the guy told me that the search for the connection wire might be more complicated to find ...
for the generator, I need 20A, you think that the two sources that you provided me can support that?

I do not know much about mechanics ...
0 x
torrent
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

Unread Messageby torrent » 24/02/18, 12:03

in direct feed I do not think it supports 20A.