the core ? magnetic or not ?????

Water injection in thermal engines and the famous "pantone engine". General informations. Press clippings and videos. Understanding and scientific explanations on the injection of water into engines: ideas for assemblies, studies, physico-chemical analyzes.
langlais
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

the core ? magnetic or not ?????

by langlais » 15/04/06, 17:45

Hello everyone, I was born stupid so I inform myself : Cheesy:
I just discovered the pantone system. on the original plan the core is made of steel; some put other metals which do not like ......... (break-in period 20mm orienting north south)

thank you all and forgave my igorance i am a plumber but it was not me who invented hot water
0 x
Former Oceano

by Former Oceano » 15/04/06, 18:33

Hello, we are all born stupid, we are not called lipton because we do not have a lot of science ... You have to ask questions.

With regard to magnetism, it appears from the experiments that it is a secondary effect of the operation of the reactor. André operated a reactor with an aluminum rod ('core'), so no magnetic effect or magnetic break-in.

: Arrow: So the 'magnetic North South' break-in can be forgotten (otherwise you will also have to take into account the phases of the moon, the tidal coefficients and the age of the captain of the box ferry at the old port of Marseille) : Mrgreen:
0 x
langlais
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by langlais » 16/04/06, 10:48

Thank you for your answer. friendly a + :P
0 x
Other
Pantone engine Researcher
Pantone engine Researcher

by Other » 16/04/06, 22:53

Hello Langlais
A lot is said about panton mounting, but follows the basic principle of either a stainless steel rod in a stainless steel tube with a clearance of 1mm + or - it is not near the tenth, the length is between 100mm and 200mm depending on the heat in play.