Unite us: Great East Region

Edits and changes to engines, experiences, findings and ideas.
Christophe

by Christophe » 08/11/04, 21:00

People from the Great East, Lorraine Alsace, Belfort ... can organize themselves here!

Thank you indicate in the 1er message:
- Your exact location
- The means (human financial equipment) you want to bring the building
- At what level you want to intervene in the "union"
- Remember to think of your friends who have may be no access to internet and speak on their behalf.
0 x
sentzich57
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by sentzich57 » 09/11/04, 22:23

Hello

I am a maintenance technician and I "touch" in all areas.
Electrical, mechanical, pneumatic, welding, turning, etc ... except in the "sales pitch" and the literary.
So please excuse me in advance for any mistakes I make.
Anyways
I AM ON IT
It's been over a year since I read all the emails and research various documents on the pmc.
I have been mounting a pmc on a HATZ diesel single cylinder engine for 4 months.
It’s long but it’s definitely going
I am not very available. But if we find a workshop near my home why not.
I even offer a room with a super 15kva tri generator.
To restart before pmc tests.
Because for me it is clear that all the tests must be carried out on a GE (generator)
I can make many mechanical parts and weld anything that can be welded.
So if there are volunteers register on this forum.

Sentzich57-pmc@yahho.fr
weird as a name!
0 x
Jean Christophe 2cv
I discovered econologic
I discovered econologic

by Jean Christophe 2cv » 16/11/04, 17:20

Hello

I will be quick and brief.

I 33 years
architect of south of the Marne is the North? or the big East? : Unsure:
my skills are those of an architect with optional, a passion for the 2cv and its mechanics ...
Founding member and treasurer of the Deuch Dyane Motor Club of Reims which celebrates its 10 years this year. therefore some knowledge of the associative world.