A new, absolutely [not] revolutionary donkey

Innovations, ideas or patents for sustainable development. Decrease in energy consumption, reduction of pollution, improvement of yields or processes ... Myths or reality about inventions of the past or the future: the inventions of Tesla, Newman, Perendev, Galey, Bearden, cold fusion ...
Arthur
I understand econologic
I understand econologic

A new, absolutely [not] revolutionary donkey

by Arthur » 08/10/18, 17:41

Retired engineer, I studied and invented a new speed bump with which we can generate electric current 220-380 V - 50 Hz. - 100% CLEAN - which, unlike all similar inventions invented up to today, can be used CONTINUOUS at any time of the day or night by simple manual control or automatic control, as desired. This invention, protected by a Soleau envelope deposited in 2015 and by a patent application filed with the INPI, is very simple to manufacture and very simple to maintain and the possibility is given (according to a prior agreement) to a current company or to young entrepreneurs to take possession of them by creating jobs in the technical sector (for the production and start-up of production units) and in the commercial sector (the sale of units throughout France).
To understand the system I enclose a preliminary diagram and I remain at disposal for any additional information.

AT-1007 - Schematic diagram - prototype.jpg
AT-1007 - Schematic diagram - prototype.jpg (375.38 KIO) Accessed 5564 times
0 x
thibr
I posted 500 messages!
I posted 500 messages!

Re: A new revolutionary speed bump

by thibr » 08/10/18, 19:13

what is the cost of "the factory to gas electricity "compared to the recovered energy?
2 x
Christophe

by Christophe » 08/10/18, 20:35

Sorry but we already talked about it here in 2013 here: new-transport / lybra-energie-the-back-of-ane-RECOVERED-t12331.html

Physically nothing has changed since (and no need please insult us ... I prefer to prevent that banir) ...
0 x
Arthur