Information for changes to an R25

Water injection in thermal engines and the famous "pantone engine". General informations. Press clippings and videos. Understanding and scientific explanations on the injection of water into engines: ideas for assemblies, studies, physico-chemical analyzes.
Nicobrur
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

Information for changes to an R25

by Nicobrur » 23/02/06, 09:47

hello everyone

am a newbee here ...

my name is Nicolas, I am a trained auto mechanic, and I will soon follow this same training on the side of two wheels.

for some time I have been learning about the pantone engine, and looking for some answers to my few questions : Idea:

: Wink:
0 x
Christophe

by Christophe » 23/02/06, 09:56

Uh hi, but if you want answers, maybe you should ask questions? : Lol:

I moved the subject to "Pantone general"
0 x
Nicobrur
I learn econologic
I learn econologic

by Nicobrur » 23/02/06, 10:35

thanks for moving my topic, i didn't know where to post it : Arrow: :D

I looked a little in the forum before asking all my questions ... but I'm going!

voila, I am a fan of a car in particular that is the Renault R25 .... I like powerful cars, and I like the principle of a car that I like (R25!) powerful (V6turbo) not expensive and less polluting than originally!

so I found an R25 V6turbo which consumes 8L / 100km, I have not bought it yet because it would be for everyday use, so if the pantone process is not mounted on it, I abandon this car!

So here, to start with, does the pantone engine principle fit on a turbocharged petrol engine?

what happens when the dump valve opens? hydrogen gas and oxygen go back into the atmosphere without risk?